Image of Die Pharmadrucker

Die Pharmadrucker


Die Pharmadrucker est un imprimeur spécialisé dans les notices pharmaceutiques qui aspire à partager son approche innovante de l’impression numérique avec ses pairs. Après un processus de sélection minutieux et des tests approfondis, Die Pharmadrucker a fait de la Screen Truepress Jet520HD+ le pivot de son ambitieux plan visant à faire évoluer l’impression pharmaceutique vers un avenir numérique, plus efficace et plus flexible.

Regardez la video…

OTTWEILER DRUCKEREI FAIT L’ACQUISITION D’UNE SCREEN TRUEPRESS JET520HD+ POUR ÉLARGIR SON OFFRE ET BOOSTER SA PRODUCTIVITÉ

Screen annonce aujourd’hui qu’Ottweiler Druckerei, une imprimerie allemande fondée il y a plus de 80 ans, a investi dans une presse Truepress Jet520HD+ avec encres SC pour élargir son offre de services, accroître sa productivité et réduire ses délais de livraison. Selon Petra Krenn, Directrice Générale d’Ottweiler Druckerei, la Screen Truepress Jet520HD+ va aider l’entreprise …

Lire la suite »

Mediaprint solutions choisit la Truepress Jet 520HD+ de Screen pour stimuler sa croissance numérique

La technologie jet d’encre de Screen consolide sa « mediaprint smart factory ». Paderborn, Allemagne / Amstelveen, Pays-Bas – La société d’impression allemande Mediaprint solutions a acheté la Truepress Jet 520HD+ de Screen pour soutenir ses projets de croissance dans l’impression numérique. Cette imprimante numérique jouera un rôle central dans l’environnement d’usine …

Lire la suite »

Label Packaging

High Speed Inkjet

Sign up for our Newsletter

Image of Die Pharmadrucker

Die Pharmadrucker


Die Pharmadrucker is a specialist pharmaceutical leaflet printer that aspires to share its innovative digital printing approach with peers. After a thorough selection process and extensive testing, Die Pharmadrucker has made the Screen Truepress Jet520HD+ the pivot of its ambitious plan to shift pharmaceutical printing towards a digital, more efficient and flexible future.

Watch the video

SHIPMENT OF SCREEN TRUEPRESS JET520HD SERIES ACHIEVES LANDMARK NUMBER

SC inks cited as the driving force behind the accelerated number of installations Screen Europe has confirmed the popularity of its Truepress Jet520HD series today with an announcement that 100 units of the Truepress Jet520HD and Truepress Jet520HD+ have now been shipped worldwide. With exclusive access to Screen SC inks, Truepress Jet520HD series users can maximise the...

Read More »

OTTWEILER DRUCKEREI TO EXPAND PRODUCT OFFERING AND BOOST PRODUCTIVITY WITH SCREEN TRUEPRESS JET520HD+

Screen today announces that Ottweiler Druckerei, a leading German print provider with almost 80 years’ industrial experience, has invested in a Truepress Jet520HD+ press with SC Ink to enhance its service offering and increase throughput, thereby improving response times. According to Petra Krenn, Managing Director at Ottweiler Druckerei, the Screen Truepress Jet520HD+ will allow the …

Read More »

Label Packaging

High Speed Inkjet